You are here


Recipients Announced for 2016, Year 4
SARC is pleased to announce  this year’s SARC Sarcoma SPORE Developmental Research Program recipients, Dr. William W. Tseng and Dr. Tsz Kwong “Chris” Man. The work of these  investigators will  complement the depth of sarcoma  translational  research and help ensure the continual renewal of  high-quality scientific endeavors in SARC Sarcoma SPORE. Dr. Tseng will explore immune profiling in well differentiated/dedifferentiated liposarcoma, while Dr. Man will focus on the  metastatic role of lysyl oxidase in osteosarcoma. We congratulate this year’s recipients and look forward to their scientific accomplishments.