You are here

Career Development Program Recipients

SARC is pleased to introduce the current and past recipients of the SARC Career Development Award. We are proud to be able to support these young investigators as they begin their careers in the field of sarcoma.

2017 Award Recipient

Robbie Majzner, MD

2016 Award Recipients

Lara Davis, MD

Angela Hirbe, MD, PhD

2015 Award Recipients

David Van Mater, MD, PhD

Masanori Hayashi, MD

2014 Award Recipients

Armelle Dufresne, MD, PhD

David A. Liebner, MD

Cesar Serrano-Garcia, MD

James L. Chen, MD

2013 Award Recipients

Cigall Kadoch, PhD

John Shern, MD

Simone Hettmer, MD

2012 Award Recipients

Adrián Mariño-Enríquez, MD

Brian A. Van Tine, MD, PhD

2011 Award Recipients

Keila Enitt Torres, MD, PHD

Seth M. Pollack, MD

2010 Award Recipients

Joshua D. Schiffman, MD

Patrick J. Grohar, MD, PhD

2009 Award Recipients

Joseph Ludwig, MD

Sandra Strauss, MD, PhD